Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-01

Well, I'm really super busy but B just showed me this pic he took back when Clay was around three weeks old and I need to show it to everyone. The caption is courtesy of B.

Top secret agent Clayby

In other news:

  • A new mall opened here recently and it is most excellent. It has a Nordstrom's, though their shoe department is a fraction of the size of the shoe departments in Nordstrom's in less rinky-dink places. Still, we take what we can get.
  • Life is good! Busy and all that but good, good, good.
  • I just realized what the baby's expression in that photo reminds me of--one of the drawings in Harriet the Spy.
  • The daycare lady calls the baby "Snooches" and now, of course, so do we.

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com