Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-25

I'm still here. I figure I've got the best excuse ever for not updating. Life has been....overwhelming, to say the least. And more dynamic than ever in memory--the ups, the downs, the hormones, the sleeplessness. Being well-rested, as I am today, is something I appreciate more than ever before.

Basically, everything that everyone has said about having a new baby around is true and then some. It's more work--and more relentless--than you can imagine. It can put great strain on a marriage. It starts getting easier around six weeks.

Maybe one of these days I will write a real entry. Meanwhile, here are a few photos. (Click to see them then use the back button to return to this page, and be warned that they are rather large.)

In this one, he seems to be dancing.

Here you can maybe get an idea why we sometimes refer to him as C l a y z i l l a.

Is it just me or does something in his posture and expression remind you of a

talk show host?

Here are his lovely hands.

And finally--forgive me--feet of Clay.

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com